Emerging Artists

  Nicolas Stripping https://nicolasstrappini.com Juan Perez http://www.juanperez.co Monika Dorniak http://www.monikadorniak.com Josh Chow http://www.joshchow.com Aleks Borys https://aleksborys.com Jenny Walsh http://www.jennywalsh.co.uk Julius Colwyn https://www.juliuscolwyn.com Keun Wook http://www.keunwookji.com Lucy Crowder http://www.lucyruthcrowder.com Mandy Hreus http://lumanota.com Sarah Creaske http://www.sarahcraske.co.uk Ernie Wang http://ernie-wang.com/ Chloe Ong https://www.chloeongjy.com/ Yulia Iosilzon http://yuliaiosilzon.com/ Alouette Hill – RCA http://www.alouettehill.com

Read more "Emerging Artists"

Projector and Sound System Hire

Hire Frequencies http://www.hirefrequencies.co.uk CVS International http://www.cvsinternational.co.uk/index.php Platinum Presentations http://www.platinumpresentations.co.uk London Audio Visual http://www.londonaudiovisual.co.uk/contact/ Proscreens http://www.proscreens.co.uk The Projector Hire http://www.video-projector-hire.co.uk Bespoke Productions http://www.bespokeproductions.co.uk Sound Solutions sound and light hire http://www.soundsolutionssurrey.co.uk Grand Audio Visual http://gav.co.uk/index.html AVCOM   http://avcomrental.com Aurora Multimedia https://www.aurora-multimedia.co.uk Wilding Sound http://www.wildingsound.co.uk/index.asp Media Services creative event productions http://www.themediaservicescompany.com/home Sound In The City http://www.soundinthecity.co.uk/index.html QED Productions […]

Read more "Projector and Sound System Hire"

London Museum/ Exhibition/ Gallery Visit

V&A Museum https://www.vam.ac.uk Leighton House Museum https://www.rbkc.gov.uk/subsites/museums/leightonhousemuseum1.aspx Science Museum http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk Design Museum http://designmuseum.org Sir John Soane’s Museum http://www.soane.org The Royal Academy Of Art https://www.royalacademy.org.uk The Wallace Collection http://www.wallacecollection.org Zabludowicz Collection https://www.zabludowiczcollection.com/ The National Gallery http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk The National Portrait Gallery http://www.npg.org.uk Saatchi Gallery http://www.saatchigallery.com White Chapel Gallery http://www.whitechapelgallery.org Serpentine Gallery http://www.serpentinegalleries.org   Barbican Center Gallery http://www.barbican.org.uk […]

Read more "London Museum/ Exhibition/ Gallery Visit"

Art & Design Websites

The Eames Office The Eames Office LLC is dedicated to communicating, preserving and extending the work of designers Charles and Ray Eames http://www.eamesoffice.com Dezeen https://www.dezeen.com GV Art http://www.gvart.co.uk Indiegogo https://www.indiegogo.com/#/picks_for_you Design Boom http://www.designboom.com Bloomberg – Brilliant Ideas https://www.bloomberg.com/shows/brilliant-ideas New Contemporaries http://www.newcontemporaries.org.uk Aesthetica Magzine http://www.aestheticamagazine.com FAD Magazine http://fadmagazine.com/ Art Monthly http://www.artmonthly.co.uk/magazine/site Art Rabbit https://www.artrabbit.com Art Map […]

Read more "Art & Design Websites"

Architecture relevant Websites

Bjarke Ingels Group -BIG https://big.dk/#projects Foster and Partners http://www.fosterandpartners.com Grimshaw Architects https://grimshaw.global The Architectural Review https://www.architectural-review.com HOK (global architectural design office) http://www.hok.com 2012 Architecten – Superuse Studios http://superuse-studios.com GRAFT http://graftlab.com LiTraCon http://litracon.hu/en Loop.pH – space crafting http://loop.ph Doris Sung’s Studio http://dosu-arch.com/main.html

Read more "Architecture relevant Websites"

Biology Websites

Bjarke Ingels Group -BIG https://big.dk/#projects Foster and Partners http://www.fosterandpartners.com Grimshaw Architects https://grimshaw.global The Architectural Review https://www.architectural-review.com HOK (global architectural design office) http://www.hok.com 2012 Architecten – Superuse Studios http://superuse-studios.com GRAFT http://graftlab.com LiTraCon http://litracon.hu/en Loop.pH – space crafting http://loop.ph The Tissue Culture and Art Project http://tcaproject.net

Read more "Biology Websites"