Art & Design Websites

The Eames Office The Eames Office LLC is dedicated to communicating, preserving and extending the work of designers Charles and Ray Eames http://www.eamesoffice.com Dezeen https://www.dezeen.com GV Art http://www.gvart.co.uk Indiegogo https://www.indiegogo.com/#/picks_for_you Design Boom http://www.designboom.com Bloomberg – Brilliant Ideas https://www.bloomberg.com/shows/brilliant-ideas New Contemporaries http://www.newcontemporaries.org.uk Aesthetica Magzine http://www.aestheticamagazine.com FAD Magazine http://fadmagazine.com/ Art Monthly http://www.artmonthly.co.uk/magazine/site Art Rabbit https://www.artrabbit.com Art Map […]

Read more "Art & Design Websites"

Art Stores

    4D Modelshop – Model Making Materials http://modelshop.co.uk Tiranti – Scuptor’s tools, Materials and Studio Equipment http://www.tiranti.co.uk Atlantis – Art Material Store http://www.atlantisart.co.uk Paperchase – Paper Printing http://www.paperchase.cioneryo.uk/stat Cass Art https://www.cassart.co.uk Liquitex – Inks, Paints http://www.liquitex.com Lumi Gram – Light for Style http://www.lumigram.com Leyland – Decorates http://www.leylandsdm.co.uk Maplin – Electricals, Lighting http://www.maplin.co.uk Lead & […]

Read more "Art Stores"

Art and Science/ Multidisciplinary Designers

Matthew Stone – 3D modelling, performance, painting, photograph, writer http://matthewstone.co.uk Jonathan Zawada – 3D modelling image/ video, digital image, installation, technology performance, painting, furniture design http://www.zawada.com.au Donna Huanca – Performance and sound http://www.ruaminx.com Olafur Eliasson http://www.olafureliasson.net Katie Paterson http://katiepaterson.org Dario Robleto http://www.dariorobleto.com Charlie Hooker http://www.charliehooker.co.uk/cat/6 Anne Brodie http://www.annebrodie.com John Isaacs http://www.johnisaacs.net Kathy High http://www.kathyhigh.com/index.html Susan […]

Read more "Art and Science/ Multidisciplinary Designers"