Art & Design Websites

The Eames Office The Eames Office LLC is dedicated to communicating, preserving and extending the work of designers Charles and Ray Eames http://www.eamesoffice.com Dezeen https://www.dezeen.com GV Art http://www.gvart.co.uk Indiegogo https://www.indiegogo.com/#/picks_for_you Design Boom http://www.designboom.com Bloomberg – Brilliant Ideas https://www.bloomberg.com/shows/brilliant-ideas New Contemporaries http://www.newcontemporaries.org.uk Aesthetica Magzine http://www.aestheticamagazine.com FAD Magazine http://fadmagazine.com/ Art Monthly http://www.artmonthly.co.uk/magazine/site Art Rabbit https://www.artrabbit.com Art Map […]

Read more "Art & Design Websites"

Science Websites

Cern the European Organization for Nuclear Research, physicists and engineers are probing the fundamental structure of the universe. http://home.cern Nasa National Aeronautics and Space Administration https://www.nasa.gov The Sloan Digital Sky Survey http://www.sdss.org National Geographic http://channel.nationalgeographic.com The Fitzwilliam Museum http://www.fitzmuseum.cam.ac.uk Autodesk Research (synthetic website) https://www.autodeskresearch.com Nautilus http://nautil.us The Royal Society https://royalsociety.org Euro Scientist http://www.euroscientist.com New Scientist […]

Read more "Science Websites"

Physical Computing

Oomlout – stuff shopping/ blog http://oomlout.co.uk/blogs/news SParkfun – stuff shopping/ learning/ AVC/  Forum/ Data https://www.sparkfun.com Programming Software – Arduino https://www.arduino.cc Programming Software – Processing https://processing.org/download/?processing https://processing.org Electronic Components Online – Products/ Reference Designs/ Articles and Videos/ Design Center https://www.arrow.com/en Kyouei Design http://www.kyouei-ltd.co.jp Interactive Designers Pe Lang http://pelang.ch Ricardo O’Nascimento http://www.onascimento.com Kathy Hinde http://kathyhinde.co.uk David Bowen […]

Read more "Physical Computing"