Biology Websites

Bjarke Ingels Group -BIG https://big.dk/#projects Foster and Partners http://www.fosterandpartners.com Grimshaw Architects https://grimshaw.global The Architectural Review https://www.architectural-review.com HOK (global architectural design office) http://www.hok.com 2012 Architecten – Superuse Studios http://superuse-studios.com GRAFT http://graftlab.com LiTraCon http://litracon.hu/en Loop.pH – space crafting http://loop.ph The Tissue Culture and Art Project http://tcaproject.net

Read more "Biology Websites"

Science Websites

Cern the European Organization for Nuclear Research, physicists and engineers are probing the fundamental structure of the universe. http://home.cern Nasa National Aeronautics and Space Administration https://www.nasa.gov The Sloan Digital Sky Survey http://www.sdss.org National Geographic http://channel.nationalgeographic.com The Fitzwilliam Museum http://www.fitzmuseum.cam.ac.uk Autodesk Research (synthetic website) https://www.autodeskresearch.com Nautilus http://nautil.us The Royal Society https://royalsociety.org Euro Scientist http://www.euroscientist.com New Scientist […]

Read more "Science Websites"

Art Stores

    4D Modelshop – Model Making Materials http://modelshop.co.uk Tiranti – Scuptor’s tools, Materials and Studio Equipment http://www.tiranti.co.uk Atlantis – Art Material Store http://www.atlantisart.co.uk Paperchase – Paper Printing http://www.paperchase.cioneryo.uk/stat Cass Art https://www.cassart.co.uk Liquitex – Inks, Paints http://www.liquitex.com Lumi Gram – Light for Style http://www.lumigram.com Leyland – Decorates http://www.leylandsdm.co.uk Maplin – Electricals, Lighting http://www.maplin.co.uk Lead & […]

Read more "Art Stores"