Science Websites

Cern the European Organization for Nuclear Research, physicists and engineers are probing the fundamental structure of the universe. http://home.cern Nasa National Aeronautics and Space Administration https://www.nasa.gov The Sloan Digital Sky Survey http://www.sdss.org National Geographic http://channel.nationalgeographic.com The Fitzwilliam Museum http://www.fitzmuseum.cam.ac.uk Autodesk Research (synthetic website) https://www.autodeskresearch.com Nautilus http://nautil.us The Royal Society https://royalsociety.org Euro Scientist http://www.euroscientist.com New Scientist […]

Read more "Science Websites"

Art Stores

    4D Modelshop – Model Making Materials http://modelshop.co.uk Tiranti – Scuptor’s tools, Materials and Studio Equipment http://www.tiranti.co.uk Atlantis – Art Material Store http://www.atlantisart.co.uk Paperchase – Paper Printing http://www.paperchase.cioneryo.uk/stat Cass Art https://www.cassart.co.uk Liquitex – Inks, Paints http://www.liquitex.com Lumi Gram – Light for Style http://www.lumigram.com Leyland – Decorates http://www.leylandsdm.co.uk Maplin – Electricals, Lighting http://www.maplin.co.uk Lead & […]

Read more "Art Stores"

Physical Computing

Oomlout – stuff shopping/ blog http://oomlout.co.uk/blogs/news SParkfun – stuff shopping/ learning/ AVC/  Forum/ Data https://www.sparkfun.com Programming Software – Arduino https://www.arduino.cc Programming Software – Processing https://processing.org/download/?processing https://processing.org Electronic Components Online – Products/ Reference Designs/ Articles and Videos/ Design Center https://www.arrow.com/en Kyouei Design http://www.kyouei-ltd.co.jp Interactive Designers Pe Lang http://pelang.ch Ricardo O’Nascimento http://www.onascimento.com Kathy Hinde http://kathyhinde.co.uk David Bowen […]

Read more "Physical Computing"